Contact Us

Information of Play Line [The Essex County Ground only] 01245 254049
General Enquiries
Essex Cricket
The Essex County Ground
New Writtle Street
Chelmsford
Essex
CM2 0PG
Telephone: (01245) 252420
Fax: (01245) 254030
Email: administration@essexcricket.org.uk

Retail
Website
Telephone: (01245) 254020
Email: shop@essexcricket.org.uk

Commercial Director
Danny Macklin
Telephone: 01245 254039 / 07500 860197
Email: danny.macklin@essexcricket.org.uk

Player Events
Ruth Leatherdale
Telephone: 01245 254013 / 07787 294978
Email: ruth.leatherdale@essexcricket.org.uk

Hospitality
Ruth Leatherdale & Darrell Fox
Telephone: 01245 254120
Email: commercial@essexcricket.org.uk

Boundary Club
Telephone: 01245 284929

Ticketing and Membership
Telephone: (01245) 254010
Membership Email: membership@essexcricket.org.uk
Ticketing Email: tickets@essexcricket.org.uk

Conference & Banqueting / Venue Hire
Jaime Jacob
Telephone: 01245 254036 / 07787 294974
Email: jaime.jacob@essexcricket.org.uk

Marketing & Communications
Ashley Neave
Telephone: 01245 254002 / 07534 975676
Email: ashley.neave@essexcricket.org.uk

Sponsorship & Advertising
Darrell Fox
Telephone: 01245 254000 / 07768552435
Email: darrell.fox@essexcricket.org.uk

Catering
Telephone: 01245 491114

Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre
Cricket Centre Office hours – Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm
Telephone: 01245 254028

Recreational Cricket General Enquiries
Telephone: 01245 254018

Head of Cricket Operations
Dan Feist
Telephone: 01245 254004 / 07793952496
Email: dan.feist@essexcricket.org.uk

Performance
Barry Hyam
Telephone: 01245 254035 / 07763969068
Email: barry.hyam@essexcricket.org.uk

Participation (Disability Cricket) and South Essex
Patrick Ward
Telephone: 01245 254047 / 07787294980
Email: patrick.ward@essexcricket.org.uk

Play – for Newham and Redbridge
Graham Jelley
Telephone: 01245 254026 / 07768552587
Email: graham.jelley@essexcricket.org.uk

Women and Girls Officer
Natalie Samaranayake
Telephone: 01245 254015 / 07896284162
Email: natalie@essexcricket.org.uk

People – for Havering, Barking and Dagenham and Waltham Forest
Graham Smith
Telephone: 01245 254005 / 07780702225
Email: graham.smith@essexcricket.org.uk

Participation (Women and Girls Cricket) and South Essex
Dave Letch
Telephone: 01245 254042 / 07768552436
Email: dave.letch@essexcricket.org.uk

Places, North, West and Central Essex
Graham Pryke
Telephone: 01245 254017 / 07518343224
Email: graham.pryke@essexcricket.org.uk

Cricket Development Officer for Education
Christopher Drummond
Telephone: 01245 254027 / 07717 728725
Email: christopher.drummond@essexcricket.org.uk

Community Administrator & Recreational Cricket General Enquiries
Louise Mitchell (Barclay)
Telephone: 01245 254018
Email: louise.mitchell@essexcricket.org.uk

Welfare
Telephone: 07727 137754
Email: safeguarding@essexcricket.org.uk
Essex County Cricket Club Limited is registered under the Industrial and Provident Societies Act 1965.
Registered No. 29512R
Essex Cricket