Tickets


Tickets for the 2014 season are now on general sale for the matches at The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford and Castle Park, Colchester. Purchase your seat via the competition sections below to watch Essex in action during the LV= County Championship, Royal London One-Day Cup, Tourist match versus Sri Lanka and the much anticipated NatWest T20 Blast fixtures. These are available by phone 01245 254010, in person at The Essex County Ground or experience our online ticket purchase system where you can use the Print @ Home ticket service.

NatWest T20 Blast

Time Date Opponent Tickets Hospitality Floodlit
19:00 Friday 23 May Glamorgan (Chelmsford Festival)
19:00 Friday 13 June Gloucestershire
19:00 Friday 20 June Middlesex Panthers
19:00 Friday 4 July Surrey
14:30 Saturday 12 July Kent Spitfires (Colchester)
18:30 Tuesday 22 July Hampshire
17:30 Friday 25 July Sussex Sharks

 

Secure Your NatWest T20 Season Ticket Now!

NatWest T20 Blast Prices

Public Reserved The Eagles Area (Chelmsford) Unreserved/Standing
Adult (25+) £29 £23 *
Young Adult (18-24) £23 £18 *
Junior (0-17) £15 £12 *
Adult Season Ticket £159 £139 *
Members
Adult (18+) £18 £11 £11**
Junior (0-17) £13 £11 £11**
Member’s Guest
Adult (25+) £29 £23 £20
Young Adult (18-24) £23 £18 £18
Junior (0-17) £15 £12 £12
Colchester Festival
Adult (25+) £29 - £20
Young Adult (18-24) £23 - £16
Junior (0-17) £15 - £12

 

*A limited amount of ground entrance tickets will be made available in Spring 2014 – these will not include a seat and will be standing only tickets.

**Areas available for Unreserved Members Tickets: Pavilion, benches in front of the Pavilion and a section within the Hayes Close End

Season Ticket – Purchase a Season Ticket and secure your seat for ALL 7 home matches at The Essex County Ground, saving up to £44! Season Tickets are available to purchase by phone on 01245 254010 and online – here.
10 tickets for price of 8 – Purchase 10 tickets for the price of 8! Must be purchased for one game with the 2 cheapest tickets being free (Subject to availability). To purchase tickets; contact The Membership & Ticketing office on 01245 254010 and online (add 10 tickets to your basket & your account will discount the price when entering the checkout).
4 matches for price of 3 – Purchase a ticket for four NatWest T20 Blast matches and only pay for three with the cheapest being free (Must be in one transaction and be the same seat category). To purchase tickets; contact The Membership & Ticketing office on 01245 254010 or purchase online.

Essex v Sri Lanka


Top

Time Date Opponent Tickets Hospitality
14:00 Tuesday 13 May Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka Prices

Reserved Unreserved
Adult (18+) £32 £25
Junior (0-17) £22 £15
Members £7 FREE (Before 1 May 2014)
Member’s Guest (Limited to 1 per Member) £22 £15

Royal London One-Day Cup



Top

Time Date Opponent Tickets Hospitality Floodlit
14:00 Thursday 31 July Leicestershire Foxes
10:30 Tuesday 5 August Lancashire Lightning
14:00 Friday 8 August Gloucestershire
14:00 Wednesday 13 August Hampshire

Royal London One-Day Cup Prices

Advanced (Until Gates Open) Gate
Adult (18+) £16 £20
Junior (0-17) £5 £7
Members FREE FREE
Family (2 Adults & 2 Juniors) £35 £35

LV= County Championship


Top

Time Start Date (4 Days) Opponent Tickets Hospitality
11:00 Sunday 13 April Derbyshire
11:00 Sunday 4 May Leicestershire
11:00 Sunday 25 May Surrey (Chelmsford Festival)
11:00 Sunday 1 June Glamorgan
11:00 Sunday 29 June Gloucestershire
11:00 Sunday 13 July Hampshire (Colchester)
10:30 Tuesday 9 September Kent
10:30 Tuesday 23 September Worcestershire

LV= County Championship Division 2 Prices

Advanced (Until Gates Open) Gate After Lunch
Adult (18+) £15 £17 £12
Junior (0-17) £5 £5 £3
Members FREE FREE FREE
Chelmsford Festival
LV= CC
Adult (18+) £10
Junior (0-17) £1
Family (2 Adults & 2 Juniors) £20

 

Essex Cricket